** Where there is good to be done, do it.- Mother Clara //  
Results of Aptitude test std X 4/26/2016
All students of std X are requested to see the results of the aptitude test online.Go to www.ivgs.ac.in
Kalchachni 2016
Click on yellow Marathi line in Institute of vocational guidance and selection.
Enter your seat number and click on submit.

Principal's Day 3/15/2016
We wish our dear Principal A Very Happy Birthday from the Staff and Students.

Our school wins two awards. 3/5/2016
The Science &Eco Club wins the 1st consolation prize and the Best Vacation project at the Greenline Green Schools Award Ceremony held on 5th March at Don Bosco High School.

Winners of Ms Convent Beauty Pageant 2/9/2016
Nakshatra Mane XA won the gold crown.
Ketaki X C and Sara Karnik X A won the silver crowns.

Inter House Quiz Competition Winners 9/22/2015
Junior Group:Sapphire House
Senior Group:Ruby House

Winning Two Awards
Board Of Honour 2016-17
Principal's Day
View the Gallery
School Anthem

User Name :
Password :